Dominated Pickles

“I liked her because even though she was soft and sensual, she was hardcore with me

She gave me what I wanted not when I wanted it…”

 Dominated Pickles

Dominated Pickles 2

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: (Chemistry) Hair – Harlie – HUD.2

Pasties: *MonCheri* Tape Pasties – S – Raven

Bodysuit: —->Revert {Gold} (@Sexpo)

Shoes: .: ryvolter :. Ulla Translucent Pumps – Black

Nose Chain: [ glow ] studio – Aztec Nose Chain (gold)

Collar: [whatever] Nina Collar – black – M [GOLD]

Cuffs: [Co57]  TooLegit Stud Cuff  BLACK

For Iconique’s look, make sure you check out her blog HERE

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 124 other followers

